Skip to main content
Peaky Blinders (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Peaky BlindersPaused: Peaky Blinders
Poster Image
Rated: 8.6 out of 10 with 4945 votes.
A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 6Episodes: 30 8.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Tommy Shelby
Arthur Shelby
Oswald Mosley
Michael Gray
Gina Gray
Polly Gray
Ada Shelby
Linda Shelby
Finn Shelby
TV Network:BBC One, BBC Two
Alternative Titles:Peaky Blinders – Gangy z Birminghamu, Гострі Козирки, Загострені козирки, Bóng ma Anh Quốc
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 22, 2019
Number of Seasons:6
Number of Episodes:30
Genres:Drama, Crime
Peaky Blinders - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5